6th Annual WWotY Award Nominees

The 6th Annual

Wicked Witch of the Year Award

Presented by 
Radio Free Satan's 
Confessions of a Wicked Witch 
Magistra Ygraine

These are the 13 Nominee Finalists 
Award Announced on Valentines Day, 2020

  • Renee Anderson
  • Sara Josephine Clarke
  • Zoe Frost
  • Tania Galitello
  • Josie Gallows
  • Lizzie Hendrix
  • Lauren Hippenstiel
  • Cimminnee Holt
  • Lola Montez
  • Hydra Morningstar
  • Julia Perrotta 
  • Ophelia Rain
  • Karen Steuer


Ophelia rain said…
Yaaaaay I can’t wait

Popular posts from this blog

From examiner.com

The 6th Annual Wicked Witch of the Year/Nominees & the Winner

Crazy Blond YouTube Chick:Proof there is no devil, or this bitch would be dead